Radical Prescription (for health care)?

Well I haven’t posted in about a month (I doubt if the “blogosphere” has really missed me though).

This is on the subject of health care:  how to modify/reform/improve it?  Doctors Peter and Martin Weiss (I don’t know if they are brothers or father & son) have a document entitled   “Radical Prescriptions” which you can read online– or download the PDF version(92 pages).  I have read part of it, it makes good sense to me!  They make one basic point at the start:  the most critical problem with American medicinee is the uncontrolled inflation of costs– take care of that, and it should be possible to extend quality care to everybody.  Anyway, check it out if you’re interested!

Leave a Reply

